Monthly Wrap-up · TBR

August Wrap-Up/September TBR

Hey everyone! Still not entirely back online. Hopefully this weekend I can get an adapter and be more properly equipt to blog again regularly. So until then my formats won’t be nearly as user friendly. Less links and what have you. Sorry about that! If you are interested in any of the books I mention, or authors, just write a comment and ask away and I will hunt down any info I have for you! 

So I didn’t do too bad in August. In July I read a whopping 12 books. In August, despite being very busy, I still managed to finish 10 books.  Not bad! So today I’m just going to quickly list all of those books, and give a basic star rating. Descriptions and purchasing information can, of course, be found on The Book Depository or Amazon as usual. Don’t forget, The Book Depository offers free INTERNATIONAL shipping! I’m not paid to say that! Just think that’s pretty awesome. 

So here we go! 

⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

You can read about my. Thoughts on “Cinder” here


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

You can read my review of “The Girl on the Train” by clicking here


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If you don’t know about my undying love for The Hollows series, you can read more about that here


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️

Technically I didn’t finish reading this book. You can find out why by reading my review by clicking here


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I promise to do a review on this as soon as I get an adapter for my laptop. I have so many things to say about this book! 


⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
That’s it! Those are the books I read in the month of August. 

I also recently did a book haul! My first since returning home to America. So make sure you  check that out! I went back and bought even MORE books today! But I will probably wait until next week to blog about that haul because I am going to another library sale this weekend. So stay tuned for that! 

Here’s my line up for September. 


I am currently reading “The City of Bones” and am really enjoying it! Can’t wait to finish it and see how I feel then. I have high expectations for this series and am hoping I will enjoy it enough for it to be one I can continue to read for the next several months. 

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget to check back next week for another book haul! 

Leave a Reply

